[Vignette] Under The Confetti

EXOShiDae Fanfiction

under the confetti

Under The Confetti

written by pearlshafirablue

Main Casts: GG’s Sunny & Tiffany, EXO-K’s Suho | Minor Casts: SM Family
Canon, Fluff, Hurt/ Comfort, Romance
Vignette, Teenagers

“All of the characters are God’s and themselves’. They didn’t give me any permission to use their name on my story. Once fiction, it’ll be forever fiction. I don’t make money for this. THERE IS NO REASON TO HATE THE IDOLS BECAUSE OF MY STORY!”

Based on This Picture, This Picture (II) and This Video

{Semuanya teringat dengan jelas. Tertimbun dengan rapi di antara ratusan sel-sel otakku. Tapi sulit sekali menafsirkan perasaan dan kejadian-kejadian aneh antara aku dan dia. Yang bisa kukisahkan hanya itu. Mulai dari pertamakali aku bertemu dengannya sampai pertamakali aku belajar menyukainya}

Under The Confetti © Pearlshafirablue

Aku masih ingat tidak ya? Kalau tidak salah hari itu hari Sabtu, tepat pada malam di mana aku pertamakali melihatnya.

View original post 1,843 more words

Leave a Reply

